Contact Us

SOUTHERN SUN LLC

1 COBALT COURT, SWEDESBORO NJ 08085

Office: 856.975.6400

Fax: 856.975.6246


Paul Ross:  paul@southernsungrowers.com

Dorothy Ross:  sales@southernsungrowers.com

Rennan Victor: rennan@southernsungrowers.com

Vicki Lee:  vicki@southernsungrowers.com

Charlie Singh:  admin@southernsungrowers.com

Bill Shorter:  bill@southernsungrowers.com

Ivan Gomes: ivan@southernsungrowers.com

Operations: operations@southernsungrowers.com

Food Safety: foodsafety@southernsungrowers.com

Human Resources: hr@southernsungrowers.com

follow the sun